Question

What is the most unconventional treatment you have undergone for any type of illness, chronic health problem, mental health or addiction issue? I love my new doctor, we are doing some seemingly strange treatments (which I will go into in another entry) but it seems to be working so far, pain level is much lower than typical.

Is there any treatment you are completely opposed to? I don’t like the idea of back/spinal surgery at all. Nor any surgery to do with my ribs/ligaments.

edit: Thinking about disabling “likes” because I want to really drum up conversation here. Do you think it’d be more likely to encourage people to comment rather than just passively hit a “like” button?

Leave a Reply

